How do I cancel my consultation?

You can cancel a consultation by clicking on the "view details" link on the consult reminder at the top of you results dashboard and then selecting the "reschedule consult" option.

We request at least 24 hours notice for consultation cancellations. Missed consultations without proper notification are subject to a $25 fee.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk